Contact Us & Directions

Scott Julien, CCM, CCE

Chief Operating Officer
General Manager

(760) 770-6188
sjulien@thunderbirdcc.org

George Breon

Controller

(760) 770-6130
gbreon@thunderbirdcc.org

Angie Nasca, CMP

Member Relations Director

(760) 770-6177
anasca@thunderbirdcc.org

Julie Gomez

Front Desk and Cottage Manager

(760) 770-6174
jgomez@thunderbirdcc.org

Chris Olson

Executive Chef

(760) 770-6118
Fax: (760) 770-7583
colson@thunderbirdcc.org

Tommy Vano

Food and Beverage Director

(760) 770-6104
Fax: (760) 770-7583
tvano@thunderbirdcc.org

Tricia Stevens

Events Manager

(760) 770-6107
tstevens@thunderbirdcc.org

Trevor Coxon

Fitness Director

(760) 770-6175
tcoxon@thunderbirdcc.org

Nick DeKock

PGA Head Golf Professional

(760) 770-6186
ndekock@thunderbirdcc.org

Roger Compton

Golf Course Superintendent

(760) 578-3620
Turfdoc00@aol.com

Mike Fedderly

Tennis Professional

(760) 770-6108
thunderbirdtennis@gmail.com

Juan Cruz

Maintenance Manager

(760) 770-6195
jcruz@thunderbirdcc.org

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box